Officers2018-07-21T16:32:18+00:00

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS | 2018/2019

CSSA Executive Officers serve one-year terms and are elected each year in May by the CSSA Board of Directors. Officers serve as volunteer representatives of the association and must meet CSU minimum requirements for student office holders.

Mia Kagianas

President
mkagianas@calstatestudents.org

Carolyn Tinoco

Vice President of Finance
ctinoco@calstatestudents.org

Latrel L. Powell

Vice President of Legislative Affairs
lpowell@calstatestudents.org

Wilson Hall

Vice President of University Affairs
whall@calstatestudents.org

SPECIAL OFFICERS | 2018/2019

CSSA Special Officers serve one-year terms and are elected each year in July by the CSSA Board of Directors. Officers serve as volunteer representatives of the association and must meet CSU minimum requirements for student office holders.

Vacant

Civic Engagement Officer (Central)
cecentral@calstatestudents.org

Vacant

Civic Engagement Officer (Northern)
cenorth@calstatestudents.org

Vacant

Civic Engagement Officer (Southern)
cesouth@calstatestudents.org

Vacant

Academic Senate Liaison
ascsuliaison@calstatestudents.org

Vacant

Alumni Council Liaison
alumniliaison@calstatestudents.org

Vacant

Social Justice & Equity Officer
sjecofficer@calstatestudents.org

Vacant

Sustainability Officer
sustainability@calstatestudents.org

VICE CHAIRS | 2018/2019

CSSA Vice Chairs serve one-year terms and are elected each year in August by the CSSA Board of Directors and CSSA committees membership. Vice Chairs serve as volunteer representatives of the association and must meet CSU minimum requirements for student office holders.

Michelle Tran

Vice Chair
Finance Committee

Aaron Castaneda

Vice Chair
Internal Affairs Committee

Atticus Reyes

Vice Chair
Legislative Affairs Committee

Vacant

Vice Chair
Social Justice & Equity Committee

Aaron Castaneda

Vice Chair
Student Trustee Committee

Christopher Thomas

Vice Chair
University Affairs Committee

CSSA NEWS

View All News

CSSA NEWS

View All News