Loading...
Officers 2017-10-08T04:03:30+00:00

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

CSSA Executive Officers serve one-year terms and are elected each year in May by the CSSA Board of Directors. Officers serve as volunteer representatives of the association and must meet CSU minimum requirements for student office holders.

Maggie White

President
mwhite@calstatestudents.org

Alana Lim

Chair
alim@calstatestudents.org

Aaron Castaneda

Vice President of Finance
acastaneda@calstatestudents.org

Marcos Montes

Vice President of Legislative Affairs
mmontes@calstatestudents.org

Michael Pratt

Vice President of University Affairs
mpratt@calstatestudents.org

SPECIAL OFFICERS

CSSA Special Officers serve one-year terms and are elected each year in June by the CSSA Board of Directors. Officers serve as volunteer representatives of the association and must meet CSU minimum requirements for student office holders.

Layla Lopez

Civic Engagement Officer (Central)
cecentral@calstatestudents.org

Karla Camacho

Civic Engagement Officer (Northern)
cenorth@calstatestudents.org

Yomira Zamora

Civic Engagement Officer (Southern)
cesouth@calstatestudents.org

Ryan Brown

Academic Senate Liaison
ascsuliaison@calstatestudents.org

Melissa Baron

Alumni Council Liaison
alumniliaison@calstatestudents.org

Dulce Ramirez

Social Justice & Equity Officer
sjecofficer@calstatestudents.org

Ian Scott

Sustainability Officer
sustainability@calstatestudents.org

VICE CHAIRS

CSSA Vice Chairs serve one-year terms and are elected each year in July by the CSSA Board of Directors and CSSA committees membership. Vice Chairs serve as volunteer representatives of the association and must meet CSU minimum requirements for student office holders.

Neyda Umaña

Vice Chair
Civic Engagement Committee

Jonathan Goldenberg

Vice Chair
Finance Committee

Ryan Brown

Vice Chair
Internal Affairs Committee

Dotu Hospidales

Vice Chair
Legislative Affairs Committee

Carlos Gomez

Vice Chair
Social Justice & Equity Committee

Christian Rubalcava

Vice Chair
Student Trustee Committee

Lauren McClain

Vice Chair
University Affairs Committee

CSSA NEWS

View All News

CSSA NEWS

View All News