Loading...
Staff 2017-12-01T15:53:24+00:00

STAFF

The Cal State Student Association (CSSA) currently has seven full-time professional staff that support and advise student leadership and run the day-to-day operations of the organization.  CSSA professional staff are split between the two organizational locations, the headquarters in Long Beach, CA and the office of government relations in Sacramento, CA.

C. Rob Shorette II, Ph.D.

Executive Director
rshorette@calstatestudents.org
(562) 951-4024

Jared Giarrusso

Assistant Director of Government Relations
jgiarrusso@calstatestudents.org
(916) 441-4514

Brandon Tsubaki

Assistant Director of Student Engagement
btsubaki@calstatestudents.org
(562) 951-4831

Cecelia Koger

Senior Manager of Finance & Administration
ckoger@calstatestudents.org
(562) 951-4026

Christopher Woolett

Communications & Marketing Specialist
cwoolett@calstatestudents.org
(562) 951-4375

Vacant

Government Relations Associate
Apply Here

Shati Parks

Administrative Assistant
ssparks@calstatestudents.org
(562) 951-4025

STUDENT ASSISTANTS

CSSA currently has two student assistants, one in each of the two CSSA locations.  Student assistants are currently enrolled at one of the California State University (CSU) campuses.

Cynthia Mejia

Government Relations Student Assistant
cmejia@calstatestudents.org
(916) 441-4514

Shuyi Fu

Graphic Design Student Assistant
sfu@calstatestudents.org
(562) 951-4367